EuroBSDCon 2019 is organized by the EuroBSDCon Foundation in collaboration with a local organizing committee.

Organizing committee

Dag-Erling Smørgrav (chair)
Hans-Petter Fjeld
Marius Halden
Marie Helene Kvello-Aune

Program committee

Peter N. M. Hansteen (chair)
Ollivier Robert
Allan Jude
Jasper Lievisse Adriaanse
Mike Larkin
Sevan Janiyan
Antoine Jacoutot
Joerg Sonnenberger
Mihai Carabas

Unless otherwise indicated, all artwork is by Drachenmagier.